Location:Home > TAGS > Review
Review-Relevant article
  • 2016-11-24

    Fitness review: Xtend Barre workshop

    Looking to pull off a semblance of elegance while still sweating? Upside Motion’s Xtend Barre is the workout you’ll love

  • 2016-11-23

    Summer Fun Review for First Grade Common Core Math Skills

    Flip Flop Glyph and Math Review Activities This set includes a great Flip Flop Glyph activity to do at the End of the Year or Beginning of the Year. Templates and many glyph related activities included. Various First Grade Math Review Act

  • 2016-11-23

    Sneakers Review

    Despite all my rage, I am still just a rat in a cage.

  • 2016-11-22

    BWW Review: PRESENT LAUGHTER a Clever Comedic Confection

    PRESENT LAUGHTER is a 1939 comedy by Nol Coward. The plays title comes from a song in Shakespeares Twelfth Night, present mirth hath present laughter, that urges the sense of carpe diem. Coward repeats one of his signature theatrical devi

  • 2016-11-21

    VeloToze Tall overshoes review

    Road racers and time trailers across the country are wearing the VeloToze Tall overshoes. We decided to test them out

  • 2016-11-20

    Review: BBB Arctic Duty overshoes

    Warmer, dryer feet, but dont live up to Arctic claims

  • 2016-11-20

    Mrs. ReaderPants: Review: A Long Walk to Water (Park)

    Saturday, November 19, 2016 Review: A Long Walk to Water (Park) This short book is based on the true story of Salva Dut, a boy fleeing civil war in South Sudan in 1985. Librarians and teachers, this one is a must. AUTHOR: Linda Sue Park S

  • 2016-11-20

    Sneakers Movie Review & Film Summary (1992)

    Sneakers tells the story of a legal break-in team - industrial espionage experts who you hire to break into your bank so you can test your security sys

  • 2016-11-19

    The Computer Wore Tennis Shoes DVD Review

    Dexter Reilly (Kurt Russell) is a mediocre student at Medfield College who undergoes an extraordinary change. When the school's dean (Joe Flynn) won't use funding to buy his institution a computer, the students take it upon themselves. De

  • 2016-11-19

    Etxeondo Brea overshoes review

    Peter Sagan shows off some unconventional cycling skills (video) Dos and donts of winter training (video) Mechanical doping reaches new levels (video) London Six Day: Sir Bradley Wiggins and Mark Cavendish up to second after day two (vide

  • 2016-11-19

    Nature's Sleep Closed Toe Terry Slippers w/Memory Foam Review & Giveaway (US) 8/26

    Thank you Natures Sleep for providing me with a sample, free of charge, for review. All opinions are my own. Feet are important. If your feet are hurting, the rest of your body tends to struggle as well. When I spend a whole day on my fee

  • 2016-11-18

    DeFeet Slipstream Overshoes review

    DeFeet Slipstream Overshoes 0 shares 0 shares Good looking ‘Belgian bootie’ for that pro look Product Overview Overall rating: Score 8 Pros: Stand out from the crowd Keeps your best shoes clean Cons: Not a huge amount of weather prote

  • 2016-11-17

    Nike Free 5.0+ Running Shoe Review

    Amazon: 10% off running shoes for Prime members - click here to view current selection. Running Warehouse: Great prices on closeout shoes! View men's and women's selections. Nike Free 5.0+ Running Shoe Review March 7, 2014 By Peter Larson

  • 2016-11-17

    The Space Review: A bat outta Hell: the ISINGLASS Mach 22 follow

    ISINGLASS was intended to be dropped from under the wing of a B-52, accelerate under rocket power to Mach 22, and overfly the USSR. No images of the vehicle configuration have been released. (Credit: USAF) A bat outta Hell: the ISINGLASS

  • 2016-11-16

    Alé Plus leg warmers review

    The Ale Plus are good set of basic fleece lined leg warmers with good length and warmth but let down by the uncomfortable, narrow leg grippers.

  • 2016-11-15

    Adidas Toe Shoes: AdiPure Trainer Review

    Adidas shook the minimalist footwear/barefoot shoes/five toe shoe world a couple months back with the announcement that they would be releasing their o

  • 2016-11-15

    The Silentist

    Review: SWIMS overshoes This spring has been especially rainy and had me rethinking a lot of my wardrobe in terms of how to best address the puddles an

  • 2016-11-15

    Review: Giro Sica Women’s MTB / Cyclocross Shoe

    The Womens Giro Sica MTB Shoe. © Cyclocross Magazine Editor’s Note: This article is from our mud-loving friends at Cyclocross Magazine and originally appeared on cxmagazine.com. It was written by passionate cyclocross racer Molly Hurfo

  • 2016-11-14

    Womens Dawgs Spirit Review

    Womens Dawgs Spirit {Review} While Im VERY picky about my shoes, Im not a fancy shoe-wearing, big money-spending shoe fashionista. Im all about comfort

  • 2016-11-14

    Mega Shoe Review Roundup: Metcons, Nanos, Nobulls, Chill Pills

    Shoe reviews and breakdowns for the Nike Metcon 2, Reebok Nano 6.0, Strike Movement Chill Pill, Nobull Trainers, and Reebok Speed TR.