Location:Home > sneakers > Victoria Delk (secretary)

Victoria Delk (secretary)

Time:2019-03-18 23:42Shoes websites Click:

news local

CHS Interact Club

CHS Interact Club members are, in the front row from left: Angelina Torres, Jennifer Ramirez (treasurer), Amy Perez (club president). In the second row from left are: Emma Lapidus, Yael Martinez, Victoria Delk (secretary), Nathan Endow and Sydney Endow. In the third row, from left are: Gabriel Medel, Luke Nakasone, Esteban Zapata. Not pictured are club members Kathryn Cleek (vice president), Christine Gilbert (club advisor), Barry Enticknap (club advisor and past Rotary president).


Copyright infringement? Click Here!